Locations Of Coin Deposit Machines in Malaysia


Bank Negara Malaysia has introduced Coin Deposit Machines nationwide to facilitate deposit of coins. At present there are a total of 236 Coin Deposit Machines placed at participating financial institutions, hypermarkets and Tabung Haji branches.

The Coin Deposit Machine is an automated, self-service machine that enables customers of participating financial institutions and Tabung Haji to deposit their coins free of charge. The Coin Deposit Machines offer same day credit for coins that are deposited before 4 p.m. and next day credit for coins deposited after 4 p.m.

Locations Of Coin Deposit Machines By State

Post a Comment