Home Loan Calculator Invest in Gold?

Malaysia 2015 Budget: Full Speech Text

Friday, October 10, 2014 | |   0 comments

Below is the full transcript (in English) of the Malaysian 2015 Budget speech by Prime Minister and Minister Of Finance YAB Dato' Sri Mohd Najib Tun Haji Abdul Razak in the Dewan Rakyat on Friday 10 October 2014. The theme for 2015 budget is THE PEOPLE'S ECONOMY.

Read more »

Locations Of Coin Deposit Machines in Malaysia

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 | |   0 comments
Bank Negara Malaysia has introduced Coin Deposit Machines nationwide to facilitate deposit of coins. At present there are a total of 236 Coi...

Zakat fitrah rates for Ramadan 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014 | |   0 comments
Zakat Fitrah is a zakat on self payable by ALL Muslims during the month of Ramadan.  The time to pay Zakat Fitrah is during the whole month ...

KLIA2 Facts And Brief Guide

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | |   0 comments
The newest airport terminal in Malaysia, the Kuala Lumpur International Airport 2 (KLIA2) officially...

BR1M 2014 Status Check And Payment Date

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 | |  1 comments
Below are some important information that worth knowing regarding the Bantuan Rakyat 1Malaysia (BR1M...

Free Personal Finance ebooks from AKPK

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 | |   0 comments
Below are 2 free ebooks you can download to improve your personal finance. The first ebook is titled...

How To Apply For BR1M (1Malaysia People's Aid) 2014

Monday, December 30, 2013 | |   0 comments
1Malaysia People's Aid a.k.a Pemberian Bantuan Rakyat 1Malaysia (BR1M) is continued with BR1M 3....

ASB 2013 Dividend and Bonus

Thursday, December 19, 2013 | |   0 comments
Amanah Saham Bumiputera (ASB) unitholders will receive a dividend of 7.70 sen per unit for the finan...

10 Ways To Improve Your Finance In 2014

Monday, December 16, 2013 | |   0 comments
Many people do not know how to properly manage their finances. There are many people all across the ...

Understanding The New (2014) Electricity Tariff

Thursday, December 5, 2013 | |   0 comments
The new electricity tariff for Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah and Labuan will be implemented starting 1 ...

How To Extend Your Car Battery's Life

Friday, November 29, 2013 | |   0 comments
The average car battery lasts somewhere between 1 and 3 years, but there are ways to extend its life...

Save money Through Fuel Efficient Driving

Saturday, November 16, 2013 | |   0 comments
The government is taking away the fuel subsidies in stages starting with the cut in fuel subsidy in ...

Pls share this page

Get this